Healthy sugar free Christmas/ Recipes/ Snacks & Sweets

Healthy vanilla croissants with chocolate

Healthy sugar-free vanilla croissants with chocolate - gluten-free, lactose-free - Weihnachtgebach für Kinder und Familie

Healthy vanilla croissants with chocolate // I am especially looking forward to today's cookie recipe! It is of course sugar-free, gluten-free again, but also vegan and lactose-free. But I especially love it because it makes 3 different kinds of cookies from one dough! Because I formed a part of the dough into croissants, one into round cookies and one into angel eyes, that is cookies with jam. That makes more of a difference on the Christmas plate. Ha! So Christmas baking is also very uncomplicated!

Healthy sugar-free vanilla croissants with chocolate and angel's eyes - gluten-free, lactose-free - Weihnachtgebach für Kinder und Familie

The dough is simply shaped with the hands. This means you have less to clean up and clean up. You don't need any flour on the kitchen shelf or a roll of dough or cookie cutters. Just mix all the ingredients, knead briefly by hand, form the dough and put it on the baking tray.

The best way to make the Healthy Vanilla Crescent with Chocolate is to take 1 heaped teaspoon of dough, form it into a roll with your hands, place it on the baking paper and shape the roll into a moon. The round biscuits go fastest if you form 1 heaped teaspoon of dough into a ball with your hands and then press it flat. Press the edge a little bit with your fingers to make it smooth and round - done. Finally, take some of the round cookies and press in a hollow with the back of a bottle screw cap (see photo). Then dab a Kleks jam into it. 15-20 minutes in the oven, and the house smells wonderfully like vanilla pastry!

Healthy sugar-free vanilla croissants with chocolate and angel eyes - gluten-free, lactose-free - Weihnachtgebach, Tipp

I have long thought about how to make the vanilla croissants without sugar, because traditionally they are dusted with icing sugar. Sure, in the sugar-free kitchen birch sugar (xylitol) is often used here. But somehow I didn't find it 100 percent delicious. So I decided to skip the powdered sugar and switch to chocolate strips. And you know what? I like the healthy vanilla croissants with chocolate even better than with powdered sugar! So I love them and I am curious what you say!

Have you already tried my healthy, sugar-free and gluten-free gingerbread or dominoes ? From my Instagram account they are insanely popular! I'm also collecting some Christmas decoration and tablecloth ideas on my Pinterest accountagain !

Oh, and who still needs a Christmas gift: Quite unselfishly I suggest you my cookbook 😉 "My healthy happy family - 70 healthy and simple family recipes" Here you can order it free of shipping costs.

Cookbook vegetarian, sugar-free, lactose-free, gluten-free, Sandra Ludes, Family and children's recipes
1 star2 stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)
Loading...
Christmas cookies
By Sandra Ludes Serves: about 20 cookies
Prep Time: 5 minutes Cooking time: 15-20 minutes

Ingredients

  • 100 g (1/2 & 1/4 cup) rice flour
  • 100 g ground almonds (1 heaped cup)
  • 1 pinch of salt
  • 60 g (2 ounce) coconut oil Room temperature, slightly soft
  • 1/4 tsp vanilla powder (ground vanilla)
  • 1/2 teaspoon tartar baking powder
  • 60 g (3 tablespoons) white almond paste
  • 50 ml (3 tablespoons) maple syrup grade A
  • For the croissants: 100 g chocolate
  • For angel eyes: jam (e.g. cherry jam)

Instructions

1

Preheat oven to 180 degrees Celsius (350 F) top and bottom heat.

2

Mix all dry ingredients in a bowl.

3

Add the moist ingredients and stir with a spoon or hand mixer.

4

Roll the dough into a ball with your hands.

5

Now always take a heaped teaspoon from the dough and work into the desired shape. (See below at "Notes")

6

Place the cookies on a baking tray lined with baking paper and bake for 15-20 minutes.

7

Check it out from 15 minutes on. Every oven is different. Then keep going until they're golden brown.

8

Melt 1/4 teaspoon coconut oil in a pot and add the chocolate. Melt while stirring constantly.

9

Now let the liquid chocolate drip back and forth with a spoon over the cooled cookies.

Notes

- Healthy vanilla croissants: Form 1 heaped teaspoon of dough into a roll with your hands, place it on the baking paper and shape the roll into a moon. - Round biscuits: Form 1 heaped teaspoon of dough into a ball with your hands and press it flat. Press the edge a little bit with your fingers to make it smooth and round. - Angel's eyes with jam: Press a hollow into a round cookie with the back of a bottle screw cap (see photo above). Then dab a Kleks jam into it.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

This website uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn more about how your comment data is processed.

Gesundes zuckerfreies Weihnachten/ Rezepte/ Snacks & Sweets

Gesunde Vanille-Kipferl mit Schokolade

Gesunde zuckerfreie Vanille Kipferl mit Schokolade - glutenfrei, laktosefrei - Weihnachtgebach für Kinder und Familie

Gesunde Vanille-Kipferl mit Schokolade // Auf das heutige Plätzchen Rezept freue ich mich ganz besonders! Es ist natürlich wieder zuckerfrei, glutenfrei, aber auch vegan und laktosefrei. Doch ganz besonders liebe ich es, weil es aus einem Teig direkt 3 verschiedene Arten Plätzchen macht! Denn ich habe einen Teil des Teigs zu Kipferl geformt, einen zu runden Plätzchen und einen zu Engelsaugen, also Plätzchen mit Marmelade. Das macht doch direkt wieder mehr her auf dem Weihnachtsteller. Ha! Weihnachtsbäckerei geht also auch ganz unkompliziert!

Gesunde zuckerfreie Vanille Kipferl mit Schokolade und Engelsaugen - glutenfrei, laktosefrei - Weihnachtgebach für Kinder und Familie

Der Teig wird einfach mit den Händen in Form gebracht. So hat man weniger aufzuräumen und sauberzumachen. Man braucht kein Mehl auf der Küchenablage und keine Teigrolle oder Ausstecher. Einfach alle Zutaten verrühren, mit der Hand kurz durchkneten, Teig formen und ab aufs Backblech.

Die Gesunde Vanille-Kipferl mit Schokolade macht ihr am besten, in dem ihr 1 gehäuften TL Teig nehmt, sie mit den Händen zu einer Rolle formt, auf’s Backpapier legt und die Rolle zu einem Mond formt. Die runden Plätzchen gehen am schnellsten, wenn ihr 1 gehäuften TL Teig mit den Händen zu einer Kugel formt und diese dann platt drückt. Den Rand noch ein bisschen mit den Fingern glatt und rund drücken – fertig. Zuletzt nehmt ihr ein paar der runden Plätzchen und drückt mit der Rückseite eines Flaschen-Schraub-Deckels eine Mulde hinein (siehe Foto). Hier tupft ihr dann einen Kleks Marmelade rein. 15-20 Minuten in den Ofen, und das Haus duftet wunderbar nach Vanille Gebäck!

Gesunde zuckerfreie Vanille Kipferl mit Schokolade und Engelsaugen - glutenfrei, laktosefrei - Weihnachtgebach, Tipp

Ich habe lange überlegt, wie ich die Vanille Kipferl ohne Zucker machen kann, denn traditionell sind sie ja mit Puderzucker bestäubt. Klar, in der zuckerfreien Küche wird dann hier oft Birkenzucker (Xylit) verwendet. Aber irgendwie fand ich das nicht 100 Prozent lecker. Also habe ich mich entschieden den Puderzucker weg zu lassen und auf Schoko Streifen umzusteigen. Und wisst ihr was? Mir schmecken die Gesunde Vanille-Kipferl mit Schokolade noch viel besser als mit Puderzucker! Also ich lieb sie und bin gespannt, was ihr sagt!

Habt ihr schon meine gesunden, zuckerfreien und glutenfreien Lebkuchen oder Dominosteine ausprobiert? Aus meinem Instagram Account sind sie wahnsinnig beliebt! Außerdem sammeln ich wieder ein wenig Weihnachtsdekoration und Tischdecke Ideen auf meinem Pinterest Account!

Ach, und wer noch ein Weihnachtsgeschenk braucht: Ganz uneigennützig schlage ich Euch da mal mein Kochbuch vor! 😉 „My healthy happy family – 70 gesunde und einfache Familienrezepte“ Hier könnt ihr es bei Amazon bestellen, und hier direkt bei mir per E-Mail: mail@salu-design.de . Falls ihr mögt auch signiert! Wenn ihr per E-Mail bestellt, bekommt ihr das Buch versandkostenfrei.

Kochbuch vegetarisch, zuckerfrei, laktosefrei, glutenfrei, Sandra Ludes, Familie und Kinderrezepte
1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (1 votes, average: 5,00 out of 5)
Loading...
Weihnachtsgebäck
By Sandra Ludes Serves: ca 20 Plätzchen
Prep Time: 5 Minuten Cooking Time: 15-20 Minuten

Ingredients

  • 100 g (1/2 & 1/4 cup) Reismehl
  • 100 g gemahlene Mandeln (1 heaped cup)
  • 1 Prise Salz
  • 60 g (2 ounce) Kokosöl Zimmertemperatur, leicht weich
  • 1/4 TL Vanillepulver (gemahlene Vanille)
  • 1/2 TL Weinstein Backpulver
  • 60 g (3 EL) weißes Mandelmus
  • 50 ml (3 EL) Ahornsirup Grad A
  • Für die Kipferl: 100 g Schokolade
  • Für Engelsaugen: Marmelade (z.B. Kirschmarmelade)

Instructions

1

Backofen auf 180 Grad Celsius (350 F) Ober- Unterhitze vorheizen.

2

Alle trockenen Zutaten in einer Schüssel mischen.

3

Die Feuchten Zutaten hinzugeben und mit einem Löffel oder Handrührgerät durchrühren.

4

Den Teig mit den Händen zu einer Kugel rollen.

5

Nun immer einen gehäuften TL vom Teig nehmen und zu der gewünschten form verarbeiten. (Siehe unten bei "Notes")

6

Die Plätzchen auf ein mit Backpapier ausgelegtes Backblech legen und 15-20 Minuten backen.

7

Schaut ab 15 Minuten schon malrein. Jeder Ofen ist anders. Dann so lange weiter, bis sie goldbraun sind.

8

1/4 TL Kokosöl in einem Topf schmelzen und die Schokolade hinzugeben. Unter ständigem Rühren schmelzen.

9

Nun die flüssige Schokolade mit einem Löffel über die abgekühlten Plätzchen hin und her tropfen lassen.

Notes

- Gesunde Vanille-Kipferl: 1 gehäuften TL Teig mit den Händen zu einer Rolle formen, auf's Backpapier legen und die Rolle zu einem Mond formen. - Runde Plätzchen: 1 gehäuften TL Teig mit den Händen zu einer Kugel formen und diese dann platt drücken. Den Rand noch ein bisschen mit den Fingern glatt und rund drücken. - Engelsaugen mit Marmelade: In ein rundes Plätzchen mit der Rückseite eines Flaschen-Schraub-Deckels eine Mulde hinein drücken (siehe Foto oben). Hier tupft ihr dann einen Kleks Marmelade hinein.

You Might Also Like

No Comments

Leave a Reply

Diese Website verwendet Akismet, um Spam zu reduzieren. Erfahre mehr darüber, wie deine Kommentardaten verarbeitet werden.